Congress appoints 7 new district chiefs in UP


For any News Coverage, Please Contact:

The Congress has appointed seven new presidents for district unit in Deoria, Maharajganj, Jalaun, Kanpur, Unnao, Bulandshahr, and Lucknow City (South).

An official statement from the All India Congress Committee said that the Congress President has approved the proposal of the appointment of presidents of seven district/city Congress committees in Uttar Pradesh with immediate effect.

Ramji Giri has been appointed president of Deoria district, Sharad Singh Babloo for Maharajganj district, Rajiv Narayan Mishra for Jalaun district, Amit Kumar Pandey for Kanpur Nagar .

The DCC of Unnao district will have Arti Bajpai as its president and Bulandshahr District and Lucknow City (South) will have Sheopal Singh and Dilpreet Singh, respectively.

Source: IANS

For any News Coverage,Please Contact:

Related Links

GALLERY - Indian Classifieds in USA.

  • is an Enterprise Multi Utility Classifieds Portal Which is Integrated and Centralized Online Classifieds, Sports Software’s and Indian Movie tickets.
  • is an Indian Classifieds in USA that Covers Indian Business Directory, Roommates, Nanny Services, Buy and Sell, Indian Attorneys, CPA and Financial Tax Services, Indian Doctors, Indian Events, Indian Stores, Shops, H1 B Jobs, Training Centers, Indian Restaurants, Indian Communities, Coupons, Indian Real Estate agents and Many more desi classifieds categories.
  • Our Entertainment zone is a set of Indian Movies Information include Tollywood, Bollywood, Kollywood, Sandalwood, Hollywood and Provides Online Movies Tickets for Indian Movies in USA.
  • Online Sports Software: Cricket, Volley-Ball, Tennis, Badminton, Carrom and Ping Pong and Chess.